Swim: Minnows / Ages 18-36 mos - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Swim: Minnows / Ages 18-36 mos

Parent & Child Class

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020, 10 am - 10:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020, 10:30 am - 11 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020, 2:30 pm - 3 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 26, 2020, 4 pm - 4:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jan 27, 2020, 10 am - 10:30 am

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 28, 2020, 10:30 am - 11 am

Sessions Start: Wed, Jan 29, 2020, 9:30 am - 10 am

Sessions Start: Thu, Jan 30, 2020, 9:30 am - 10 am

Sessions Start: Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 10:30 am - 11 am

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 1, 2020, 10:30 am - 11 am

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 1, 2020, 11 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 10 am - 10:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 10 am - 10:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 2:30 pm - 3 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 11 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jul 29, 2018, 3:30 pm - 4 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Aug 1, 2018, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 10 am - 10:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 27, 2019, 4 pm - 4:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Jan 31, 2019, 9:30 am - 10 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Fri, Feb 1, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 2, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 2, 2019, 11 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Sep 8, 2019, 10 am - 10:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Sep 8, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Sep 10, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 9:30 am - 10 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Sep 12, 2019, 9:30 am - 10 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 10:30 am - 11 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Sep 14, 2019, 11 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

You might also like

Swim: Polliwogs / Ages 6-18 mos

Parent & Child Class

Learn More & Register

Stroke Development

Swim: Level III / Ages 4-6

Learn More & Register

Shooting Stars Pre Team Prep / Ages 4-6

Two Day Intensive

Learn More & Register