Child and Adult CPR/AED Certification Class - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

CPR/AED for Child and Adult

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 6 pm - 10 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 29, 2019, 6 pm - 10 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 9 am - 1 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 9 am - 1 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Feb 19, 2019, 6 pm - 10 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 6 pm - 10 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 9 am - 1 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 11 am - 3 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 6 pm - 10 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 6 pm - 10 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 9 am - 1 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Jul 17, 2018, 6 pm - 10 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Aug 12, 2018, 9 am - 1 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Aug 28, 2018, 6 pm - 10 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 6 pm - 10 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

You might also like