Approaches to Abstraction with Watercolor - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Approaches to Abstraction with Watercolor

Online Class
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Thu, Jan 14, 2021 - Thu, Feb 4, 2021
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Thu, Feb 11, 2021 - Thu, Mar 4, 2021
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Thu, Mar 11, 2021 - Thu, Apr 8, 2021
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Thu, Apr 15, 2021 - Thu, May 13, 2021
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - Thu, Oct 8, 2020
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 - Thu, Nov 5, 2020
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 - Thu, Dec 10, 2020
1 pm - 3:30 pm ET

Class in progress. Email to register.

Instructor

Elizabeth Terhune

Elizabeth Terhune received her MFA from Hunter College and her BA from Oberlin College. She received a Yaddo Fellowship in 1998. She has exhibited widely throughout the United States and recently had a one-person exhibition at the StandPipe Gallery in east Chelsea, NY. Her works are included in the Pierogi Gallery Flat Files, Brooklyn, NY and in the Artists Registry at the Drawing Center in New York, NY. She is a regular contributor to Broadsided Press. To see her work online, visit her website.

You might also like

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.