Adult CPR/AED - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Adult CPR/AED

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Tue, Apr 27, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, May 2, 2021, 9 am - 1 pm ET

Tue, May 4, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Tue, May 11, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, May 16, 2021, 1 pm - 5 pm ET

Tue, May 18, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, May 23, 2021, 9 am - 1 pm ET

Tue, Jul 6, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, Jul 11, 2021, 9 am - 1 pm ET

Tue, Jul 13, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, Jul 18, 2021, 1 pm - 5 pm ET

Tue, Jul 20, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 9 am - 1 pm ET

Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Tue, Aug 3, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Tue, Aug 10, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 9 am - 1 pm ET

Tue, Aug 17, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 1 pm - 5 pm ET

Tue, Aug 24, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Sun, Aug 29, 2021, 9 am - 1 pm ET

Tue, Aug 31, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Tue, Apr 6, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5718 or email to register.

Tue, Apr 13, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5718 or email to register.

Tue, Apr 20, 2021, 6 pm - 10 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5718 or email to register.

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.