92Y - 92nd Street Y - New York, NY

Your Cart

Tap / 7-9 yrs

Photo Credit: Julie Lemberger

Sessions Start: Tue, Sep 12, 2017, 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 13, 2017, 4:15 pm - 5 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, Sep 14, 2017, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sessions Start: Fri, Sep 15, 2017, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Sep 16, 2017, 10:15 am - 11:15 am

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 30, 2018, 3:45 pm - 4:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jan 31, 2018, 4:15 pm - 5 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sessions Start: Fri, Feb 2, 2018, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 3, 2018, 10:15 am - 11:15 am