Place an Order

Special Free 92Y 7 Days of Genius Events

Through generous support of individuals and organizations, including the John Templeton Foundation, we are able to offer these live webcasts free of charge.

Please note: these events do not count toward the buy two, get one free offer.
  • Walter Isaacson: The Genius of Innovation

    Sun, Mar 8, 2015, 5 pm

    Free Live Webcast

Upcoming 92Y Live Events

  • Just Kids from the Bronx: Arlene Alda in Conversation with Regis Philbin and Alan Alda

    Mon, Mar 9, 2015, 7:30 pm

    Order Live Webcast
    Order DVD
  • In the News with Jeff Greenfield: Barney Frank

    Sun, Apr 12, 2015, 7:30 pm

    Order Live Webcast
    Order DVD
  • David Brooks: On Character

    Tue, Apr 21, 2015, 7:30 pm

    Order Live Webcast
    Order DVD
  • David McCullough with Ken Burns: On the Wright Brothers

    Thu, May 7, 2015, 8 pm

    Order Live Webcast
    Order DVD
  • Business and Finance: Tim Geithner in Conversation with Adam Davidson

    Tue, May 12, 2015, 8 pm

    Order Live Webcast
    Order DVD
  • Misbehaving: Richard Thaler in Conversation with Malcolm Gladwell

    Tue, May 19, 2015, 8:15 pm

    Order Live Webcast
    Order DVD

DVDs Of Past 92Y Live Events

  • Richard Ford and Lorrie Moore

    Thu, Feb 12, 2015, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • David Axelrod in Conversation with David Remnick—Believer: My Forty Years in Politics

    Tue, Feb 10, 2015, 7:30 pm

    Order DVD
  • Ambassador Martin S. Indyk with Roger Cohen: What’s Next for Israel?

    Wed, Jan 21, 2015, 7:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • William Ury: Getting to Yes with Yourself

    Tue, Jan 20, 2015, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Thomas L. Friedman in Conversation with Dov Seidman: HOW to Repair Our World?

    Wed, Jan 14, 2015, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • On David Ben-Gurion: Father of Modern Israel

    Sun, Jan 11, 2015, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • America and Israel: The Way Forward

    Thu, Dec 4, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Joseph Stiglitz in Conversation with Anya Schiffrin: Global Perspectives

    Tue, Dec 2, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • The State of World Jewry: Alan Dershowitz and Deborah Lipstadt with Jeff Greenfield

    Mon, Nov 24, 2014, 7:30 pm

    Order DVD
  • Mario Batali and Mark Bittman with Sam Sifton: Cooking Fast and Slow

    Sun, Oct 12, 2014, 7 pm

    Order DVD
  • Wesley K. Clark: Don’t Wait for the Next War

    Wed, Oct 8, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Henry Kissinger in Conversation with Richard Haass

    Thu, Oct 2, 2014, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • When Your Life Is on Fire, What Would You Save?

    Wed, Oct 1, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • The Glass Cage: Nicholas Carr in Conversation with Tim Wu

    Tue, Sep 30, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Opening Night: Ian McEwan

    Mon, Sep 15, 2014, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • The Real Wolf of Wall Street

    Wed, Sep 10, 2014, 7:30 pm

    Order DVD
  • Elie Wiesel in Conversation with Marvin Kalb

    Thu, May 22, 2014, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Simon Schama in Conversation with Jonathan Safran Foer: The Story of the Jews

    Mon, Mar 24, 2014, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Robert Wagner with Liz Smith: You Must Remember This

    Tue, Mar 11, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Michael Doran with Warren Kozak: The United States, Iran and Israel—What next?

    Tue, Feb 11, 2014, 4:16 pm

    Order DVD
  • World Politics with Ralph Buultjens: Russia—Putin, Politics and the Winter Olympics

    Sun, Feb 2, 2014, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Amy Chua and Jed Rubenfeld: Success in America

    Tue, Jan 14, 2014, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Jane Pauley and Tom Brokaw

    Tue, Jan 14, 2014, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • The App Generation: Howard Gardner and Katie Davis

    Mon, Dec 9, 2013, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • Meeting of the Minds: On Compassion

    Tue, Nov 26, 2013, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • The Tragedy and Triumph of Israel

    Tue, Nov 19, 2013, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD
  • The Talk Show with Thane Rosenbaum: A Conversation with Jeb Bush

    Mon, Nov 18, 2013, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Alan Dershowitz and Jeffrey Toobin

    Mon, Nov 4, 2013, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Piers Morgan with Dr. Gail Saltz

    Sun, Nov 3, 2013, 7:30 pm

    Order DVD
  • Full Court Press: Inside The Bush and Obama White Houses

    Wed, Oct 23, 2013, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Malcolm Gladwell: When Underdogs Break the Rules

    Tue, Oct 1, 2013, 8 pm

    Order DVD
  • Paul Zak: The Science of Good and Evil

    Sun, Sep 15, 2013, 8:15 pm

    Order DVD

PRICING







Billing & Contact Information


*=required

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
   
 


Alternate Contact Information

If you would like someone else in your organization (i.e. technician, assistant, etc.) to receive information regarding your 92Y Live programs, please complete the information below:







Payment




If paying by check, payment is required within two weeks. Pay by check details are provided in the order confirmation email.


Credit Card Information

 
 
 
   

Delivery

DVD orders: DVD orders will arrive via USPS 10-14 days after the live webcast. For expedited shipping on your order, please provide us with your FedEx account number below. Otherwise, please email us or call us at 212.415.5430 to complete this request.


Live webcast orders: An email will be sent to you prior to the event date with a secure password for each event in order to view the webcast.

By clicking submit you agree to our terms and conditions.

Contact Us

For questions and more information on 92Y Live, please contact Mark Duncan

Trying to login or view a live webcast?

For technical help (available 30 minutes before a 92YLive webcast and through the event run time) call 212.415.5570.