Your Cart

Extraordinary Women Awards

Wed, Nov 13 | 12-2 pm
Pierre Hotel, New York City


  • Lisa Blau

    Lisa Blau

  • Amanda Eilian

    Amanda Eilian

  • Shantell Martin

    Shantell Martin

  • Judy Glickman Lauder

    Judy Glickman Lauder

Impact Award Honoree:

  • Dre Thomas

    Dre Thomas

A celebration of extraordinary women who have impacted the community through their leadership and contributions in support of other women

Hosted by Emily Tisch Sussman

Carolyn & Laurence Belfer, Constance Littman, Meredith Milstein Polivy, Amy Ruben, Susan K. Stern, Ali Winter

View the journal


I would like my gift to honor (optional)


* = required

A personalized acknowledgement card will be sent to the person or family you are honoring. Please enter a personal message (optional).
Specify who you wish to receive this card below.


For more information and to find out about sponsorship opportunities, contact Claire Hoffman

View last year’s honorees

Presenting Sponsor

Lead Sponsor

Benefit Committee
(in formation)
Kara Acker
Nancy Badner
Andi Barchas
Georgette Bennett
Laurie Blitzer
Asha Curran
Laura DeMare
Susan Dominguez
Elissa Doyle
Lauren Dukes
Suzanne Lehrer Dumaine
Deborah Edell
Danielle Englebardt
Sandi Farkas
Danyelle Freeman
Erin Friedland
Felice Friedman
Caroline Gertler
Marcie Gottlieb
Stacey Hadash
Eva Heyman
Lucy Hutchinson
Shijuade Kadree
Lori Kasowitz
Elana Kobrin
Beth Kojima
Stacey Kopp
Lindsay Kraus
Hillary Koota Krevlin
Regina Krumholz
William P. Lauder and Lori Kanter Tritsch
Jo Carole and Ronald S. Lauder
Elena Lazarou
Kathy Leventhal
Abby Miller Levy
Margie Loeb
Michelle Lubetsky
Mary Kate McGrath
Miraldina Meyer
Jennifer Millstone
Toby Milstein
Cheryl Minikes
Monique Newmark
Andrea Olshan
Carole Olshan
Kim Ostheimer
Karen Park
Rebecca Raphael
Elizabeth Sahlman
Haley Satnick
Aline Shapiro
Melissa Kasper Shapiro
Jan Slifka
Rebecca Sternthal
Ann Tisch
Amanda Waldron
Jennefer Witter
As of 10/18/19

Double your donation on