Youth Basketball Clinic / Ages 5-8 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Youth Basketball Clinic / Ages 5-8

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Wed, May 12, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Wed, May 19, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Wed, May 26, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Wed, Jun 2, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Wed, Jun 9, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Wed, Jun 16, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Wed, Mar 17, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Mar 24, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

No longer available

Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5714 or email to register.

Wed, Apr 28, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5714 or email to register.

Wed, May 5, 2021, 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5714 or email to register.

You might also like

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.