Tap Dance for Life - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Tap Dance for Life

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Tue, Jun 8, 2021 - Tue, Jun 29, 2021
12 pm - 1 pm ET

Tue, Jul 6, 2021 - Tue, Jul 27, 2021
12 pm - 1 pm ET

Tue, Aug 3, 2021 - Tue, Aug 24, 2021
12 pm - 1 pm ET

Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - Tue, Mar 23, 2021
12 pm - 1 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Tue, Apr 6, 2021 - Tue, Apr 27, 2021
12 pm - 1 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Tue, May 4, 2021 - Tue, May 25, 2021
12 pm - 1 pm ET

Class in progress. Email to register.

Instructor

Claudia Rahardjanoto

Claudia Rahardjanoto was born and raised in Berlin, Germany to Chinese-Indonesian parents, and has performed and taught tap dance all over the world for over 15 years now to all ages from 6 years old to 83 years old. She has extensively studied tap dance with Sam Weber, Andreas Dänel, Sven Göttlicher and Pascal Hulin. After having danced in numerous tap dance-shows all over Europe and having been on tour with several touring productions around Europe as well as the United States (Magic Of The Dance, Dancing Feet, Dancing On Common Ground), Claudia moved to New Yor ...

You might also like

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.