Swing and Lindy Hop (Open Level) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Swing and Lindy Hop (Open Level)

Sessions Start: Sun, Dec 16, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Buy At Box Office or call Customer Care at 212.415.5500 during our Hours of Operation.

Sessions Start: Mon, Dec 17, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 6, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jan 7, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jan 13, 2019, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jan 14, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jan 28, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Feb 4, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, May 6, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, May 13, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 2, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 9, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 30, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 6, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Mon, Dec 3, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5553 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Sun, Dec 9, 2018, 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5553 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Mon, Dec 10, 2018, 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5553 or email to register.

Instructor

Myrna Caceres

Born and raised New Yorker, Myrna is a dancer and swing dance events producer for the NY Metropolitan area. Since 2005 she has been producing swing dance events at 92nd Street Y where she teaches the swing lesson before the night of dancing begins and performed dances in swing, hustle, tap and salsa. Other dances she is trained in include theatre, jazz as well as various ballroom genres. Myrna performed and taught at various special events in NYC. Among her dance mentors was legendary swing dance master Frankie Manning who was among the pioneers of the Lindy Hop and also master tap instruct ...

You might also like