Swing, Lindy Hop (Open Level) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Swing, Lindy Hop (Open Level)

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 23, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 30, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, May 7, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, May 21, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 4, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 18, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 25, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 2, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 9, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 16, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 23, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 30, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 6, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 13, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Absolute Beginner)
Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 20, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 5, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 12, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 19, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 26, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 9, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5553 or email to register.

Swing and Lindy (Open Level)
Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 16, 2018, 8:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5553 or email to register.

Instructor

Myrna Caceres

Born and raised New Yorker, Myrna is a dancer and swing dance events producer for the NY Metropolitan area. Since 2005 she has been producing swing dance events at 92nd Street Y where she teaches the swing lesson before the night of dancing begins and performed dances in swing, hustle, tap and salsa. Other dances she is trained in include theatre, jazz as well as various ballroom genres. Myrna performed and taught at various special events in NYC. Among her dance mentors was legendary swing dance master Frankie Manning who was among the pioneers of the Lindy Hop and also master tap instruct ...

You might also like

Flamenco

Learn More & Register

Dance Therapy Program

Alternate Route Dance Therapy Training

Mon, Jun 11, 2018