Summer Dance & Theater Intensive / Ages 4-18 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Summer Dance & Theater Intensive / Ages 4-18

Megan Doyle, Chelsey Storteboom, Polly Hilton, Nicole Mayes, Sydney Ippolito, Andrew Garret Karl, and Esther Katz

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 24, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 1, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 8, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 15, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 22, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jul 29, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 5, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 12, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 19, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Aug 26, 2019, 9 am - 4 pm

Instructor

Megan Doyle

Megan Doyle, Director of Musical Theater at 92nd Street Y, holds a Masters Degree in Dance Education from NYU, is a graduate of the Dance Education Laboratory and is currently pursuing her second Masters in Educational Theater at CCNY. Megan has choreographed for American Girl, Netflix, Disney, and Lululemon Atheltica. Megan’s company, Community Dance Project NYC (CDPNYC), has presented works of Musical Theater and Contemporary Jazz throughout the city including at the Ailey Theater, Peridance, Symphony Space, White Wa ...

You might also like