Sing! - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Sing!
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Wed, May 12, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Wed, Jan 6, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Jan 13, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Jan 27, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Feb 3, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Feb 10, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Feb 17, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Feb 24, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Mar 3, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Mar 10, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Apr 7, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Apr 14, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Apr 21, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

Wed, Apr 28, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

Wed, May 5, 2021, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.