Shababa Saturday Mornings LIVE / All Ages - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Shababa Saturday Mornings LIVE / All Ages

Shababa Saturday Mornings Live / All Ages

Sat, Apr 4, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, Apr 18, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, Apr 25, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, May 2, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, May 9, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, May 16, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, Jan 11, 2020, 10:30 am

Sat, Jan 18, 2020, 10:30 am

Sat, Jan 25, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, Feb 1, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, Feb 29, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Sat, Mar 28, 2020, 10:30 am - 11:15 am

Instructor

Rebecca Schoffer

Rebecca Schoffer is the Director of Jewish Family Engagement and the leader of the Shababa community at 92nd Street Y. She is a musical and experiential Jewish educator, a singer songwriter, cantorial soloist and a playwright of Jewish family theater. Rebecca is a recent recipient of the 2019 Young Pioneers Award from The Jewish Education Project, which celebrates forward thinking innovative educators.

Before her 92Y days, Rebecca worked at the Atlantic Theater Company, where she also taught children’s theater classes and performed in theater for young audiences. She is a al ...

You might also like

New Parent Get-Togethers

New Parent Get-Togethers

Online Class

Learn More & Register