Shababa Fridays - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Shababa Fridays

Shababa Fridays

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Buy At Box Office or call Customer Care at 212.415.5500 during our Hours of Operation.

Fri, Apr 3, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Buy At Box Office or call Customer Care at 212.415.5500 during our Hours of Operation.

Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Apr 24, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, May 1, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, May 1, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, May 8, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, May 8, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, May 15, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, May 15, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Jun 5, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Jun 12, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Jun 19, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Jun 26, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Sep 6, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Sep 6, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Sep 13, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Oct 25, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Nov 1, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Dec 6, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Dec 13, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 9:30 am

Fri, Dec 20, 2019, 10:45 am

Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 9:30 am

Fri, Jan 17, 2020, 10:45 am

Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Jan 24, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Jan 31, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Feb 7, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Feb 28, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Mar 6, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:15 am

Fri, Mar 27, 2020, 10:45 am - 11:30 am

Instructor

Rebecca Schoffer

Rebecca Schoffer is the Director of Jewish Family Engagement and the leader of the Shababa community at 92nd Street Y. She is a musical and experiential Jewish educator, a singer songwriter, cantorial soloist and a playwright of Jewish family theater. Rebecca is a recent recipient of the 2019 Young Pioneers Award from The Jewish Education Project, which celebrates forward thinking innovative educators.

Before her 92Y days, Rebecca worked at the Atlantic Theater Company, where she also taught children’s theater classes and performed in theater for young audiences. She is a al ...

You might also like

New Parent Get-Togethers

New Parent Get-Togethers

Online Class

Learn More & Register

Breastfeeding Support Group

Nicole Rende, CLC

Learn More & Register