PEP! (Parkinson’s Exercise Program) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

PEP! (Parkinson’s Exercise Program)

Developed by Karin L. Ruhe, Associate Director of Group Exercise Programs, in collaboration with and supported by The Robert and John M. Bendheim Parkinson and Movement Disorders Center at the Mount Sinai Icahn School of Medicine.

Mon, Jul 13, 2020 - Mon, Aug 10, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Buy At Box Office or call Customer Care at 212.415.5500 during our Hours of Operation.

Wed, Jul 15, 2020 - Wed, Aug 12, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Buy At Box Office or call Customer Care at 212.415.5500 during our Hours of Operation.

Mon, Sep 16, 2019 - Mon, Nov 11, 2019
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Sep 25, 2019 - Wed, Nov 20, 2019
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Mon, Nov 25, 2019 - Mon, Jan 20, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Dec 4, 2019 - Wed, Feb 5, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Mon, Feb 24, 2020 - Mon, May 4, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 - Wed, Apr 29, 2020
1:30 pm - 2:25 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

You might also like

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.