Parkour & Ninja / Ages 8-12 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Parkour & Ninja / Ages 8-12

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (5-7 Years)
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (5-7 Years)
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (5-7 Years)
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (5-7 Years)
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - Mon, Dec 14, 2020
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (5-7 Years)
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - Tue, Dec 15, 2020
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (5-7 Years)
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 - Thu, Dec 17, 2020
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Parkour & Ninja Warrior (8-12 Years)
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 - Fri, Dec 11, 2020
5:15 pm - 6:15 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

You might also like

Fundamental Aquatics Skills

Swim: Level II / Ages 6-9

Learn More & Register

Stroke Development

Swim: Level III / Ages 6-9

Learn More & Register

Fundamental Aquatics Skills

Swim: Level II / Ages 4-6

Learn More & Register

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.