Painting with Gouache - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Painting with Gouache

Online Class
painting with gouache
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Wed, Jan 13, 2021 - Wed, Feb 3, 2021
4 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Wed, Feb 10, 2021 - Wed, Mar 3, 2021
4 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Wed, Mar 10, 2021 - Wed, Apr 7, 2021
4 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Wed, Apr 14, 2021 - Wed, May 12, 2021
4 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 - Wed, Nov 4, 2020
4 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Wed, Nov 11, 2020 - Wed, Dec 2, 2020
4 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Class in progress. Email to register.

Instructor

Susan Cottle

Susan Cottle is a painter who received her M.F.A. cum laude from The New York Academy of Art Graduate School of Figurative Art, and her B.F.A. from Montserrat College of Art. She is currently Part-time Assistant Professor of Art at New School University and Parsons School of Design. She has taught at The New York Academy of Art, St. John's University and various institutions in Italy, including Montserrat College of Art, Viterbo, St. John's University, Rome and Studio Art Centers International in Florence. In 2008, Susan was featured in a one-person exhibition at St. John's Univ ...

You might also like

Figure Painting with Watercolor

Online Class

Learn More & Register

Portrait Drawing with Pastel

Online Class

Learn More & Register
Learning to Draw in Perspective

Learning to Draw Perspective

Online Class

Learn More & Register

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.