Ninja Night Out / Ages 5-16 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Ninja Night Out / Ages 5-16

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Apr 6, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, May 4, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, May 11, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, May 18, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 1, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 8, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 15, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 22, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, Jun 21, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Jul 5, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Jul 12, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Jul 19, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Jul 26, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Aug 2, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Aug 9, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Aug 16, 2018, 5 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Dec 8, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Dec 15, 2018, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jan 12, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

SOLD OUT

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 9, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 9, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5710 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5710 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 23, 2019, 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5710 or email to register.

You might also like