Swim: Minnows / Ages 18-36 Months / Ages 18-36 Months, Parent & Child Class - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Swim: Minnows

Ages 18-36 Months, Parent & Child Class
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Online programs:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase

In-person programs:
Proof of COVID-19 Vaccination is Required for all adults and children ages 12+. Proof of vaccination for children ages 5+ is required for certain programs. Learn more.

Masks must be worn at all times by everyone over the age of 2.

Thank you for doing your part in helping to keep everyone in our community safe.

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 - Sun, Jun 5, 2022
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Sun, Jan 30, 2022 - Sun, Jun 5, 2022
11 am - 11:30 am ET

Mon, Jan 31, 2022 - Mon, Jun 13, 2022
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Tue, Feb 1, 2022 - Tue, Jun 7, 2022
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Wed, Feb 2, 2022 - Wed, Jun 8, 2022
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Fri, Feb 4, 2022 - Fri, Jun 10, 2022
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 - Sat, Jun 11, 2022
9 am - 9:30 am ET

Sat, Feb 5, 2022 - Sat, Jun 11, 2022
10:30 am - 11 am ET

You might also like

Swim: Guppies

Swim: Guppies

Parent & Child Class

Learn More & Register
Teeny Tumblers

Teeny Tumblers

Ages 12-18 Months

Learn More & Register

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.