Israeli Folk Dance: Open Session — Wednesdays - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Israeli Folk Dance: Open Session — Wednesdays

Israeli Folk Dance

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 8:15 pm

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 4, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing Thanksgiving Eve Marathon
Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 27, 2019, 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 8:15 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 8:15 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Double your donation on

#GivingTuesday