Israeli Folk Dance: Open Session — Wednesdays - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Israeli Folk Dance: Open Session — Wednesdays

Israeli Folk Dance

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Aug 21, 2019, 8:15 pm

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Aug 28, 2019, 8:15 pm

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 26, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Pre-Independence Day Israeli Folk Dance Marathon with Ruth Goodman and Danny Uziel
Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 3, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 10, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 8:15 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 8:15 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Aug 7, 2019, 8:15 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Israeli Folk Dancing
Sessions Start: Wed, Aug 14, 2019, 8:15 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.