Girls' Gymnastics Intro & Level I Combined/ Ages 8-12 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Girls' Gymnastics Intro & Level I Combined/ Ages 8-12

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Mon, Jan 4, 2021 - Mon, Feb 8, 2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm ET

This class will be available for purchase Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 12 pm ET.

Mon, Feb 22, 2021 - Mon, Mar 22, 2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm ET

This class will be available for purchase Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 12 pm ET.

Mon, Apr 5, 2021 - Mon, Jun 21, 2021
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm ET

This class will be available for purchase Wed, Dec 2, 2020, 12 pm ET.

Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - Mon, Oct 19, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 - Thu, Oct 22, 2020
6 pm - 7 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Mon, Nov 2, 2020 - Mon, Dec 14, 2020
5:30 pm - 6:30 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.