Flamenco (Open Level) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Flamenco (Open Level)

Flamenco
Photo Credit: Julie Lemberger

Sessions Start: Thu, May 23, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, May 30, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 2, 2019, 11:30 am - 1 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, Jun 6, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 11:30 am - 1 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, Jun 13, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 11:30 am - 1 pm

Sessions Start: Thu, Mar 7, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Mar 14, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Mar 21, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Mar 28, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Apr 4, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Apr 11, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, Apr 18, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Thu, May 2, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Thu, May 9, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Thu, May 16, 2019, 7 pm - 8:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Instructor

JoDe Romano "La Chispa"

JoDe Romano "La Chispa" was a guest Teaching artist & graduate of the High School for the Performing Arts in Houston, Texas were she was featured in the Houston Grand Opera Carmen. She also performed in the Franco Zeffirelli original production of Carmen, starring Placido Domingo and Maria Benitez at the Metropolitan Opera, attended by president Clinton, which was broadcast for PBS Live From Lincoln Center and toured Japan with the Three Tenors. For over 20 years, Ms. Romano lived, studied and performed Spanish dance in Spain and Japan, was solo ...

You might also like