Drawing (Intermediate) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Drawing (Intermediate)

Online Class
Drawing (Intermediate)
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Tue, Feb 9, 2021 - Tue, Mar 2, 2021
5 pm - 7 pm ET

Sat, Feb 13, 2021 - Sat, Mar 6, 2021
10:30 am - 12:30 pm ET

Tue, Mar 9, 2021 - Tue, Apr 6, 2021
5 pm - 7 pm ET

Sat, Mar 13, 2021 - Sat, Apr 17, 2021
10:30 am - 12:30 pm ET

Tue, Apr 13, 2021 - Tue, May 11, 2021
5 pm - 7 pm ET

Sat, Apr 24, 2021 - Sat, May 15, 2021
10:30 am - 12:30 pm ET

Tue, Jan 12, 2021 - Tue, Feb 2, 2021
5 pm - 7 pm ET

Class is in session, registration is still open.

Sat, Jan 16, 2021 - Sat, Feb 6, 2021
10:30 am - 12:30 pm ET

Class is in session, registration is still open.

Instructors

Eric Hibit

Eric Hibit is a visual artist based in New York. He attended the Corcoran College of Art + Design (BFA) and Yale University School of Art (MFA). In New York, he has exhibited at Max Protetch Gallery, Anna Kustera Gallery, C24 Gallery, Zurcher Studio, Field Projects, Tiger Strikes Asteroid, Underdonk Gallery, Ortega y Gasset Projects and Deanna Evans Projects. He has exhibited nationally at Curator’s Office in Washington, DC, Geoffrey Young Gallery in Great Barrington, MA, The Cape Cod Museum of Art, Satellite Contemporary in Las Vegas, NV, The University of Vermont, and internationall ...

Zach Seeger

Zach Seeger is a painter and sculptor working in Brooklyn and upstate New York. He received his BFA from Binghamton University and MFA from the Rhode Island School of Design. He has exhibited in the stARTup Fair LA, Artspace Tetra in Fukoka, Japan and Life on Mars Gallery, Brooklyn. He has taught 3D Design, sculpture, painting, drawing and graphic design at Brown University, Berkeley College and Binghamton University. He is currently the director of This Friday or Next Friday gallery in DUMBO, Brooklyn.

www.zachseeger.com   www.zachseegerstudio.com

You might also like

Abstract Drawing

Abstract Drawing

Online Class

Learn More & Register
Learning to Draw in Perspective

Learning to Draw Perspective

Online Class

Learn More & Register
Botanical Drawing

Botanical Drawing

Online and In-Person Classes

Learn More & Register

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.