Breastfeeding Support Group - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Breastfeeding Support Group

Shoshanna Levine, IBCLC

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 18, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 25, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Aug 1, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 12, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 26, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 3, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 10, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 17, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 24, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 31, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 7, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 14, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 21, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 28, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 5, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 12, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 19, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jan 9, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jan 16, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, May 30, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 6, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 13, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 20, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 11, 2018, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

Instructor

Shoshana Levine IBCLC

Shoshanna started her career as a Labor and Delivery nurse and worked at NYU Langone Medical center for over 6 years. While there, she oversaw and assisted in the births of well over 1,000 babies!

After the birth of her 1st daughter, Shoshanna began studying to become an IBCLC Lactation Consultant. While training Shoshanna worked under the guidance and training of Freda Rosenfeld. In addition to working at 92Y, Shoshanna works at Mt. Sinai East, and provides private home visits to new mothers throughout New York City.

Shoshanna believes that every woman who wants to breastfeed should have the help and opportunity to do so. In today’s busy world and with a demanding work culture many women may not have the freedom and flexibility to breastfeed the way they would like. Shoshanna is committed to helping every woman meet her individual needs, desires and personal breastfeeding goals.