Breastfeeding Support Group - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Breastfeeding Support Group

Shoshanna Levine, IBCLC

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 10, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 17, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 24, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jul 31, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 11, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 18, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Sep 25, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 2, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 16, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 23, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Oct 30, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 6, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 13, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Nov 20, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 4, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 11, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Dec 18, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jan 8, 2020, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, Jan 15, 2020, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Sessions Start: Wed, May 29, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 5, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 12, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Wed, Jun 19, 2019, 12 pm - 1:30 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.