Ballet Open Level - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Ballet (Open Level)

Sessions Start: Sat, Jan 26, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Jan 28, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 2, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Feb 3, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Feb 4, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 9, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Feb 10, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Feb 11, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 16, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sat, Feb 23, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Feb 24, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Feb 25, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 2, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Mar 3, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 4, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 9, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Mar 10, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 11, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 16, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Mar 17, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 18, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 23, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Mar 24, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Mar 25, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Mar 30, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Mar 31, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 1, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Apr 6, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Apr 7, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 8, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Apr 13, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, Apr 14, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 15, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Apr 28, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Apr 29, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, May 4, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, May 5, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, May 6, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, May 11, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sun, May 12, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, May 13, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 3, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 9, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Mon, Jun 10, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 16, 2019, 10 am - 11:30 am

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jun 24, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 30, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jul 1, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jul 7, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sun, Jul 8, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jul 14, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jul 21, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Jul 28, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Aug 4, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Aug 11, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Aug 18, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Sat, Aug 25, 2018, 10 am - 11:30 am

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Instructors

Susan Rosenbaum

Susan Rosenbaum, a New York native, received her early training at the New Dance Group Studio and at Harkness House in NYC. She studied with David Howard, Finis Jhung, Kira Guzikova, Wilhelm Burmann and Sydelle Gomberg. She earned her BFA in dance from the University of Utah, her MA in Early Childhood Education from Adelphi University and is also Montessori certified. She performed with Ballet West, Harkness Ballet, Stuttgart Ballet, American Ballet Theater, and NYC Character and Ballet Company. In addition to teaching both children and adult levels at the 92nd Street Y Harkness Dance Cente ...

Mari DiLena

Mari Di Lena began her professional career while on scholarship at the Metropolitan Opera Ballet School, studying with Margaret Craske and Alfredo Corvino. As a child she was a member of the Met's Children's Chorus and danced leading roles in the children ballets produced by The Little Orchestra Society. At 17 she became principal dancer with the future Maryland Ballet Company. She also danced with Manhattan Festival, Les Grands Ballets Canadiens and was a principal with Ballet Guatemala and the Dortmunder Ballet. After a long career as a dramatic and classical ballet dancer she joi ...