Ballet (Beginner) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Ballet (Beginner)

Ballet (Beginner)

Sessions Start: Tue, May 28, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Jun 4, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Jun 11, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Mar 5, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Mar 12, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Mar 19, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Mar 26, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Apr 2, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Apr 9, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Apr 16, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, Apr 30, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Sessions Start: Tue, May 7, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Tue, May 14, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Sessions Start: Tue, May 21, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5550 or email to register.

Instructor

Susan Rosenbaum

Susan Rosenbaum, a New York native, received her early training at the New Dance Group Studio and at Harkness House in NYC. She studied with David Howard, Finis Jhung, Kira Guzikova, Wilhelm Burmann and Sydelle Gomberg. She earned her BFA in dance from the University of Utah, her MA in Early Childhood Education from Adelphi University and is also Montessori certified. She performed with Ballet West, Harkness Ballet, Stuttgart Ballet, American Ballet Theater, and NYC Character and Ballet Company. In addition to teaching both children and adult levels at the 92nd Street Y Harkness Dance Cente ...

You might also like