Ballet (Beginner) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Ballet (Beginner)

Ballet (Beginner)
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Beginner Ballet
Tue, May 4, 2021 - Tue, May 25, 2021
5:45 pm - 7 pm ET

Beginner Ballet
Sat, May 8, 2021 - Sat, May 29, 2021
11:45 am - 1 pm ET

Ballet (Beginner)
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 - Tue, Jun 29, 2021
5:45 pm - 7 pm ET

Ballet (Beginner)
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 - Tue, Jul 27, 2021
5:45 pm - 7 pm ET

Ballet (Beginner)
Sat, Jul 10, 2021 - Sat, Jul 31, 2021
11:45 am - 1 pm ET

Beginner Ballet
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 - Tue, Mar 23, 2021
5:45 pm - 7 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Beginner Ballet
Sat, Mar 6, 2021 - Sat, Mar 27, 2021
11:45 am - 1 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Beginner Ballet
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 - Tue, Apr 27, 2021
5:45 pm - 7 pm ET

Class in progress. Email to register.

Beginner Ballet
Sat, Apr 10, 2021 - Sat, May 1, 2021
11:45 am - 1 pm ET

Class in progress. Email to register.

Instructor

Susan Rosenbaum

Susan Rosenbaum, a New York native, received her early training at the New Dance Group Studio and at Harkness House in NYC. She studied with David Howard, Finis Jhung, Kira Guzikova, Wilhelm Burmann and Sydelle Gomberg. She earned her BFA in dance from the University of Utah, her MA in Early Childhood Education from Adelphi University and is also Montessori certified. She performed with Ballet West, Harkness Ballet, Stuttgart Ballet, American Ballet Theater, and NYC Character and Ballet Company. In addition to teaching both children and adult levels at the 92nd Street Y Harkness Dance Cente ...

You might also like

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.