Ballet (Beginner) - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Ballet (Beginner)

Ballet (Beginner)

Sessions Start: Tue, Sep 25, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Oct 2, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Oct 9, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Oct 16, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Oct 23, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Oct 30, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Nov 6, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Nov 13, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Nov 20, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Nov 27, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Dec 4, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Dec 11, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Dec 18, 2018, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 8, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 15, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Tue, Jan 22, 2019, 6:30 pm - 8 pm

Sessions Start: Sat, Jun 23, 2018, 11:30 am - 1 pm

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Instructor

Susan Rosenbaum

Susan Rosenbaum, a New York native, received her early training at the New Dance Group Studio and at Harkness House in NYC. She studied with David Howard, Finis Jhung, Kira Guzikova, Wilhelm Burmann and Sydelle Gomberg. She earned her BFA in dance from the University of Utah, her MA in Early Childhood Education from Adelphi University and is also Montessori certified. She performed with Ballet West, Harkness Ballet, Stuttgart Ballet, American Ballet Theater, and NYC Character and Ballet Company. In addition to teaching both children and adult levels at the 92nd Street Y Harkness Dance Cente ...

You might also like