Art, Books, and More ... / Ages 2-5 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Art, Books, and More ... / Ages 2-5

Online Class
KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Art, Books, and More... (3-5 Years)
Wed, Nov 4, 2020 - Wed, Dec 16, 2020
4 pm - 4:30 pm ET

Art, Books, and More... (2-6 Years)
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 - Mon, Dec 14, 2020
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Jun 22, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Jun 29, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Jul 13, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Jul 20, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Jul 27, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6yrs)
Mon, Aug 3, 2020, 9 am - 9:30 am ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Art, Books, and More... (2-6 Years)
Mon, Sep 14, 2020 - Mon, Nov 2, 2020
10 am - 10:30 am ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5611 or email to register.

You might also like

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.