Ninja Kids / Ages 4-5 - 92Y, New York

Your Cart

Ninja Kids / Ages 4-5

KNOW BEFORE YOU GO

Programs taking place online:
An access link will be emailed to you after purchase.

Programs taking place in our NYC facilities:
Please read our safety guidelines before visiting our building.

Programs taking place online and in our NYC facilities:
Please select which experience you wish to participate in when registering. Online participants will be emailed an access link after purchase. In-person participants should read our safety guidelines before attending the program.

Ninja Kids (4-5 Years)
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 - Tue, Dec 15, 2020
2 pm - 3 pm ET

Ninja Kids (4-5 Years)
Sat, Nov 7, 2020 - Sat, Dec 19, 2020
9 am - 10 am ET

Ninja Kids (4-6 Years)
Thu, Jun 18, 2020 - Thu, Jul 23, 2020
3:05 pm - 4:05 pm ET

Course Currently Closed. Sign up for email to learn about future programs.

Ninja Kids (4-5 Years)
Tue, Sep 15, 2020 - Tue, Oct 20, 2020
2 pm - 3 pm ET

Class in progress. Call 212.415.5710 or email to register.

Ninja Kids (4-5 Years)
Sat, Sep 26, 2020 - Sat, Oct 24, 2020
9 am - 10 am ET

Class is in session, registration is still open.

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.