Your Cart

An active 92Y-based camp experience for boys and girls focused on developing skills in Parkour and Ninja Warrior, tumbling and jump releases on swinging bars, basketball, Tae Kwon Do, flag football in Central Park with Huddle Up NYC and outdoor parkour playground training, daily swim and team games … with weekly enrichment activities such as Photography, Stop Motion Animation and Parkour Design Lab where campers use a variety of equipment to design their own obstacle courses. Children grouped according to age and abilities.

Camp is from 9 am – 5 pm, with extended care available from 8:15 am – 6 pm.

Parkour & Sports Adventure Camp Dates 2020

One Week: $900
Two Weeks: $1,750
Three Weeks: $2,625
Four Weeks: $3,500
Five Weeks: $4,375
Six Weeks: $5,250
Seven Weeks: $6,125
Eight Weeks: $6,000
Nine Weeks: $6,400
Ten Weeks: $6,900

Week 1: Mon, Jun 22–Fri, Jun 26
Week 2: Mon, Jun 29–Thu, Jul 2 (closed Jul 3)
Week 3: Mon, Jul 6–Fri, Jul 10
Week 4: Mon, Jul 13–Fri, Jul 17
Week 5: Mon, Jul 20–Fri, Jul 24
Week 6: Mon, Jul 27–Fri, Jul 31
Week 7: Mon, Aug 3–Fri, Aug 7
Week 8: Mon, Aug 10–Fri, Aug 14
Week 9: Mon, Aug 17–Fri, Aug 21
Week 10: Mon, Aug 24–Fri, Aug 28

Enroll Today!


If you prefer to print out and send your registration, download the PDF version.

For more information about this active camp, reach out to Stacey Rosen.

A Week of Camp at a Glance!

Monday
Morning/Early Afternoon Rotations in Parkour & Ninja Training, Martial Arts, Floor Hockey, Lunch/Board Games/Group Mural
Late Afternoon Swimming, Basketball, additional camp activities + playground Parkour at 92Y
Tuesday
Morning/Early Afternoon Central Park Day! - Exploring Parkour in the Park, Soccer, Football and More!
Late Afternoon Swimming, Basketball, additional camp activities + playground Parkour at 92Y
Wednesday
Morning/Early Afternoon Volleyball, Gaga or Tennis, Basketball, Lunch/Board Games/Group Mural + a rotating enrichment activity such as photography, circus, etc.
Late Afternoon American Ninja Warrior-style obstacle course & experience in PH Studio (2-5 pm)
Thursday
Morning/Early Afternoon Rotations in Parkour & Tumbling Training, Martial Arts, Lunch/Board Games/Group Mural
Late Afternoon Swimming, Basketball, additional camp activities + playground Parkour at 92Y
Friday
Morning/Early Afternoon Rotations in Parkour & Tumbling Training, Gaga or Floor Hockey, Basketball, Lunch/Board Games/Mural
Late Afternoon Swimming, Basketball, additional camp activities + playground Parkour at 92Y

Video

Please note that all 92Y regularly scheduled in-person programs are suspended.