Please join us for 92Y’s Annual Spring Gala
Celebrating 140 years of culture & community

Mon, May 19th, 2014

Featuring a performance by

View the Virtual Journal from Last Year's Gala

To purchase tickets or a table of 10, or for more information, please email or call 212.415.5673.



Gala Co-Chairs

Susan and Stuart Ellman
Elena and Scott Shleifer
Brett and Daniel Sundheim

140th Anniversary Chairs

Emily and Len Blavatnik
Marilyn Friedman and Thomas Block
Stacey and Matthew Bronfman
Libi and Rick Gerson
Susan and Jeffrey Goldenberg
Dana and Michael Goldstein
Brevan Howard
Daphne Recanati Kaplan and Thomas S. Kaplan
Sarah and Eric Lane
Nancy and Paul Levy
Jennifer and Marc Lipschultz
Tami and Fredric Mack
Cheryl and Philip Milstein
Jenny and John Paulson
Lizanne and Barry Rosenstein
Carolyn and Curtis Schenker
Elizabeth and Oliver Stanton
Susan S. and Kenneth L. Wallach


Debbie and Glenn August
Harriet and Steven Croman
Lee and Lauren Fixel
Angelina and Ryan Freedman
Jane H. Goldman and Dr. Benjamin H. Lewis
Lori and Marc Kasowitz
Marielle and Edmond Safra
Erica and Joseph Samuels
Tania and Ian Schrager