GymMaze Playtime
For Children Ages 2-5*

Held in our Lower Level, GymMaze Playtime is a safe outlet for your little one to let off steam in weather of all sorts. Children are supervised by 92Y coaches (minimum 2 per session) as they enjoy climbing, tumbling, running, jumping and more! Each drop-in/drop-off playtime session runs for about 70 minutes or until your little one is tuckered out!

*2-year olds require caregiver participation.


SPECIAL HOLIDAY HOURS

Mon, Dec 22: Sessions run as usual
Tue, Dec 23: Sessions run as usual
Wed, Dec 24 and Thu, Dec 25: No sessions
Fri, Dec 26: 2:30-3:40 pm and 3:50-5 pm
Sun, Dec 28: 9:30-10:40 am and 11 am-12:10 pm
Mon, Dec 29: 2:30-3:40 pm and 3:50-5 pm
Tue, Dec 30: 2:30-3:40 pm and 3:50-5 pm
Wed, Dec 31 and Thu, Jan 1: No sessions
Fri, Jan 2: Sessions resume as usual


Fall Semester Time Offerings

Mon through Fri (starts Sep 8):

12:20-1:30 pm
1:45-2:55 pm (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)
3:50-5 pm

Sun (starts Sep 7):

11 am-12:10 pm


New! GymMaze Playtime / Ages 5-7

Mon, Starts Sep 8, 5:15-6:25 pm
Tue, Starts Sep 9, 5:15-6:25 pm
Wed, Starts Sep 10, 5:15-6:25 pm
Thu, Starts Sep 11, 5:15-6:25 pm


Package Options

  • One playtime session: $20/$16 MCM
  • Five pack: $95/$76 MCM
  • Six pack (valid during summer semester only): $100/$80 MCM
  • Ten pack: $180/$144 MCM
  • Twenty pack: $340/$272 MCM

Purchase Here

Rules of GymMaze Playtime

  • Must reserve spot by visiting the May Center third floor front desk or calling 212.415.5701.
  • Admittance to Playtime is not guaranteed without a reservation as spaces fill quickly.
  • Playtime cannot be extended if child enters after session start time.
  • Limit one drop-in session per day.