Holiday Schedule

92Y will be closed or in limited operation on the following days:

2015

Thu, Jan 1: New Year's Day

Mon, Jan 19: Martin Luther King Day

Mon, Feb 16: President’s Day

Fri, Apr 3: Passover Eve (Close at 5 pm)

Sat, Apr 4: 1st Day of Passover

Sun, Apr 5: 2nd Day of Passover

Fri, Apr 10: 7th Day of Passover

Sat, Apr 11: 8th Day of Passover

Sun, May 24: Shavuot

Mon, May 25: Shavuot

Mon, May 25: Memorial Day

Fri, Jul 3: Independence Day

Mon, Sep 7: Labor Day

Sun, Sep 13: Rosh Hashanah Eve (Close at 5 pm) 

Mon, Sep 14: Rosh Hashanah

Tue, Sep 15: Rosh Hashanah

Tue, Sep 22: Yom Kippur Eve (Close at 5 pm)

Wed, Sep 23: Yom Kippur

Mon, Sep 28: Sukkot

Tue, Sep 29: Sukkot

Mon, Oct 5: Shemini Atzeret

Tue, Oct 6: Simchat Torah

Thu, Nov 26: Thanksgiving Day

Fri, Dec 25: Christmas Day

Connect With Us

Support Us

Follow Us